Santa Cruz Harbor Walton Lighthouse on dog-friendly Seabright Beach – less than a two minute walk from Beach Haven at Seabright.

Santa Cruz Harbor Walton Lighthouse on dog-friendly Seabright Beach – less than a two minute walk from Beach Haven at Seabright.

Guest Comments and Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their experiences while staying at the Beach Haven at Seabright vacation home in Santa Cruz. We always strive to provide a 5-star experience for our vacationing visitors. Additional reviews can be found on our VRBO listing and Facebook page. If you've stayed at Beach Haven and would like to share your experiences we would love to hear from you!

"We had a wonderful five-night stay at your beautiful home. Great location, lovely neighborhood and a quick block to the beach. The home is furnished and decorated so beautifully. And every detail well thought out and atended to. And the granddaughters loved the beach toys, the beach and, of course, the spa. and they loved their room. This house is a 10!"
The A Family
October 10, 2017

"Thank you for having us in your beautiful and comfortable home. We felt right at home and got to enjoy Santa Cruz like locals. We hope to be back again soon!"
The B's
September 16, 2017

"An amazing time celebrating becoming Mrs. B. I had such a relaxing time, very much needed. I can't say enough wonderful things about this house. It's absolutely beautiful. I will have such wonderful memories. Thank you!"
Alicia + The Girls
August 27, 2017

"Loved this home and proximity to the beach. The house felt like and looked like a Pottery Barn showroom! Great getaway before school starts! Thanks again."
Chi Chi W.
August 14, 2017

"Had an amazing time at this beautiful beach house. Thank you so much for letting us use your house. Amazing location, awesome vacation."
Janine O.
August 12, 2017

"We loved staying in your lovely beach house – we loved the location, the quiet street and the proximity to the beach. The house is especially beautiful and comfortable, especially the design and colors on the main floor. The kitchen is fabulous, the couches were great, and the open concept is wonderful. Thank you for providing so many food items, toiletries and paper products as you have. We have been coming to Santa Cruz for 37 years for family vacations. This house is the best – thanks so much."
Amy M.
July 30, 2017

"Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. What a special place you have here at the Beach Haven. We spent every day at the amazing beach, loved eating at La Posta, and we'll be back! Absolutely perfect."
Mari C.
July 15, 2017

"Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us – it was the perfect weekend getaway! Such a welcoming space to unwind and recharge."
Kaitlyn S.
June 4, 2017

"Just returned from a wonderful trip to Santa Cruz! What a beautiful vacation by owner property this is! It's a 3 minute walk to the beach. It's walking distance to the boardwalk and tons of really fun bars and restaurants that are a couple of blocks away. The accommodations are lovely. The icing on the cake was they have "real" cookware, knives and wine glasses. Not the cheapo kind you expect to find in a vacation rental. Also they provide great beach towels for your use along with really nice linens throughout. What I really liked was the outdoor shower by the entrance. You can rinse all the sand off before coming inside and don't have to deal with trying to clean your feet off and tracking in sand. I will definitely stay here again. Oh, it's dog friendly too! Can't wait to come back again."
Kathy G.
May 24, 2017

"We thoroughly enjoyed Beach Haven – the perfect place to celebrate Mother's Day and a couple of birthdays; a home away from home. Everything we did was within walking distance. It was great to come home to these creature comforts after an adventurous day – very relaxing, quiet, peaceful. Thanks so much!"
Raquel E.
May 15, 2017

"Our family stay at Beach Haven was perfect. After a long day at the beach, chasing waves and flying kites, we came home to... well, home. Cooked great meals in the kitchen, grilled halibut on the patio and later soaked in the hot tub and then slept like a baby. No kidding! It's all good! Super relaxing, quiet home within walking distance to the beach. Thanks!"
Don H.
May 8, 2017

"Gorgeous! Incredibly beautiful home that is literally steps
from the beach. Best vacation EVER!"

Tracey L.
May 1, 2017

“We loved our stay here! The location is amazing & the home is gorgeous! I always rate a home on the comfort of the beds and this is a 10! We will be back!”
Hank and Bonnie M.
April 10, 2017

Guest Comments and Review Form

Please use this form to provide your own Guest Comments and Review of your experience staying at Beach Haven at Seabright:

Name *
Name

Sign Up Now to be added to our Newsletter mailing list to keep informed of our latest news/updates, special offers and promotions.

Sign Up Now